Grooming ReportsIndependent research on local pet groomers

REPORTS / FILE: KNOXVILLE, TN

Knoxville grooming reports

25 groomers researched from what each business publishes. Every report answers the big four before you dial a phone: salon or mobile, big dogs, cats, price. Listed alphabetically, never by who paid us.

25 reports · 19 salons · 7 mobile · 1 do both · 9 confirm cats · 5 confirm large dogs · verified 2026-07-20

confirm before closing this gap
Fig. 2. 9 of 25 Knoxville groomers confirm cats in writing. The reports name each one, so this introduction goes gently.
confirmed, first party third party only not publicly stated
How these reports are researched, and what we could not confirm
METHOD AND COVERAGE

Each report is built from pages the business controls: its own site, published price lists, and stated policies. Third-party claims are labeled third party and never upgraded. A gap mark means we searched and found no public answer; it is not a demerit.

Coverage, stated plainly: across these 25 businesses we checked 50 cat and large-dog policies, and 36 are not publicly confirmed anywhere we could find. 17 of 25 publish no usable price list. We publish those counts instead of guessing. The full method.

The findings, A to Z

All 25 reports on file, shown in full. Confirmed facts lead each card; the gaps follow, named, so you know exactly what to ask when you call.

KNO-01

A Dog's Life and Kitty Too

Knoxville (1310 Hollywood Rd, West Knoxville/Concord area)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeA Dog's Life and Kitty Too, also operating a Concord School of Grooming, is located at 1310 Hollywood Rd in Knoxville. The site explicitly offers full grooms for both dogs and cats along with an extensive add-on menu including aromatherapy, seasonal coloring, and a self-service bath option.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-02

All Kreatures Pet Care

Knoxville (11132 Outlet Drive, near Turkey Creek/West Knoxville)
SALON
Our takeAll Kreatures Pet Care, LLC runs a full-service dog grooming shop at 11132 Outlet Drive in Knoxville. Its published menu covers bathing, de-shedding, de-matting, de-skunking, and creative breed cuts for dogs, plus doggie day care and boarding.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-03

Asgard Mobile Dog Grooming

Farragut, Lenoir City, Hardin Valley, West Knoxville, Tellico Village
MOBILE
PricingSite states pricing is tailored to the dog's breed, coat, and needs, and directs callers to (865) 604-3291 for a quote. No prices are published online.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeAsgard Mobile Dog Grooming, LLC has provided in-home mobile grooming to Farragut, Lenoir City, Hardin Valley, West Knoxville, and Tellico Village since 1992, operating from a service vehicle rather than a fixed salon. The site describes hand-scissored styling and hand-drying rather than cage dryers.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-04

Bloomingtails Pet Spa

Knoxville (6724 Albunda Dr, West Knoxville)
SALON
Our takeBloomingtails Pet Spa operates at 6724 Albunda Dr in Knoxville and is reachable at (865) 240-4240, open Monday through Friday. Business listings and its Facebook page describe basic grooming services (bathing, haircuts, nail trimming, de-shedding), but the business does not maintain an independent website, so a detailed service menu, cat offerings, and prices could not be independently confirmed.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-05

Brewsters Bark and Bed

Maryville (2206 W. Lamar Alexander Parkway)
SALON
Large dogsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
PricingNail trim: $14. Pawdicure: $17. Blueberry facial: $8. De-matting: $15 per 15 minutes. Spa package: $15. Full groom pricing varies by size, breed, and coat condition and is not listed as a fixed figure.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeBrewsters Bark and Bed in Maryville offers grooming by appointment alongside boarding and daycare at 2206 W. Lamar Alexander Parkway.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-06

Dog Grooming by Crystal

Knoxville (Fountain City, 4605 Oriole Dr)
SALON
Our takeDog Grooming by Crystal is a by-appointment salon at 4605 Oriole Dr in the Fountain City area of Knoxville, run by a groomer with over 7 years of experience using natural products. The business states it was voted Knoxville News Sentinel's Best Pet Groomer in 2017 and describes itself as offering low-stress, cage-free grooming for dogs of all breeds and sizes.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-07

Doggone Pretty Inc

Knoxville (Cedar Bluff)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeDoggone Pretty Inc is located in the Cedar Bluff Crossing Shopping Center at 449 Park 40 N Blvd in Knoxville. Its site states a mission to provide grooming for both dogs and cats, though a detailed service menu and prices are not published.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-08

Dogwood Grooming Spa

Knoxville (1013 Leon Drive, East Knoxville)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeDogwood Grooming Spa LLC is a salon at 1013 Leon Drive in Knoxville that states it has been pampering pets for over 18 years. The site explicitly offers grooming for cats as well as dogs, along with bath services, flea treatment, and de-skunking.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-09

Foxy Locks Pet Grooming & Doggie Daycare

Knoxville (West Knoxville, Kingston Pike near Farragut)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeFoxy Locks Pet Grooming & Doggie Daycare operates a storefront at 9309 Kingston Pike in West Knoxville, open Monday through Friday. The business states it grooms both dogs and cats and also offers pocket pet grooming and doggie daycare.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-10

Grooming Gal Mobile Pet Salon

Knoxville (West Knoxville area)
MOBILE
Large dogsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeGrooming Gal Mobile Pet Salon, owned by Erika Coke, serves communities around West Knoxville from a self-contained, climate-controlled mobile grooming unit. The site states it grooms dogs under 90 lbs as standard and will consider dogs over 90 lbs on a case-by-case basis.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-11

Hounds On The Hill

Maryville (4713 US Hwy 411 South)
SALON
PricingSite states "Contact Us For Pricing"; no specific prices are listed.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeHounds On The Hill is a Maryville facility at 4713 US Hwy 411 South offering one-on-one dog grooming alongside boarding and daycare. The site states the business works exclusively with dogs, so no cat services are offered.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-12

It's a R-R-Ruff Life Pet Grooming

Knoxville (6313 Chapman Hwy, South Knoxville)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeIt's a R-R-Ruff Life Pet Grooming is a locally owned salon at 6313 Chapman Hwy in South Knoxville that opened in 2009. Its site states it grooms both dogs and cats, offering full-service grooms as well as quicker walk-in services, and it uses natural and organic products.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-13

Kloud-9 Pet Salon and Spa

Knoxville (Jubilee Center Way, North Knoxville)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeKloud-9 Pet Salon and Spa operates at 6720 Jubilee Center Way, Ste 101 in Knoxville, reachable at (865) 947-4477. Its Facebook page and business listings describe grooming and spa services for both dogs and cats, ranging from basic baths to full breed-standard cuts, plus flea, tick, and skunk treatments.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-14

Little Shop of Grooming

Maryville (107 Nicole Court)
SALON
Large dogsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeLittle Shop of Grooming operates at 107 Nicole Court in Maryville, open Tuesday through Friday with evening accommodations available. The site explicitly states it offers breed-specific cuts for large and small dogs, along with creative trims and color dying.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-15

Mark's Mobile Dog Salon

Lenoir City / greater Knoxville area
MOBILE
Our takeMark's Mobile Dog Salon is a mobile dog grooming service now based in Lenoir City that describes itself as bringing luxury mobile grooming to the greater Knoxville area. The site's detailed service menu is unavailable because the page is marked under reconstruction, so specific services, cat offerings, and prices could not be confirmed beyond the general description.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-16

Pawsitively Perfect Pups

Knoxville (Karns, 7817 Oak Ridge Hwy #1)
SALON
Our takePawsitively Perfect Pups operates a grooming salon at 7817 Oak Ridge Hwy in the Karns area of Knoxville, open Tuesday through Saturday. Its site pages describe medicated baths, flea and tick treatment, bathing, and dog haircuts.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-17

Pup Jam

Knoxville (West Knoxville, Hardin Valley, Farragut, Cedar Bluff, Karns, Powell, Fountain City, Halls, Oak Ridge)
MOBILE
Our takePup Jam is a mobile dog grooming service operating a van that visits homes across West Knoxville, Hardin Valley, Farragut, Cedar Bluff, Karns, Powell, Fountain City, and the Tazewell Pike corridor, with Halls and Oak Ridge available by request. Its named packages cover full grooms, puppy grooms, tidy trims, and add-ons like dematting and de-skunking.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-18

Ridgeside K9 Knoxville

Alcoa/Maryville area, serving Knoxville, Farragut, West Knoxville, Powell, Halls, Karns, Oak Ridge, Maryville
SALON
PricingSite states pricing is based on coat condition, weight, and desired haircut, and recommends bringing the dog in for an accurate estimate. No specific prices are listed.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeRidgeside K9 Knoxville grooms out of a facility at 3333 Regal Drive in Alcoa, TN, and states it serves Knoxville, Farragut, West Knoxville, Powell, Halls, Karns, Oak Ridge, and Maryville. Its published services cover bathing, haircuts, nail grinding, hand stripping, and creative grooming.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-19

Royal Bark Social Club

Knoxville (208 W. Baxter Ave)
SALON
Large dogsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
PricingFull Service Bath, Large Breeds 51-80 lbs: $75-$125. Full Day Daycare: $37. Luxury Boarding: $85 per 24 hours. Site states it can no longer accept Pit Bulls, Pit Bull mixes, American Staffordshire Terriers, Cane Corsos, Presa Canarios, or Bull Mastiffs due to insurance restrictions.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeRoyal Bark Social Club is a brick-and-mortar dog daycare, boarding, and grooming facility at 208 W. Baxter Ave in Knoxville that describes itself as fear-free and uses natural, chemical-free grooming products with hand blow-drying instead of kennel dryers.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-20

Suite Life Pet Resort

Oak Ridge (100 N. Lincoln Cr.)
SALON
Our takeSuite Life Pet Resort at 100 N. Lincoln Cr.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-21

Swanky Mutts

Knoxville (Bearden, West Hills, Cedar Bluff, Karns, Hardin Valley, Farragut)
MOBILE
PricingShort Hair Tidy (0-20 lbs): $85. Medium/Long Hair Full Groom (0-20 lbs): $110-135. Pricing scales with weight and coat length. Site states it services short-haired dogs up to 75 lbs and long-haired dogs up to 50 lbs only, due to equipment limitations.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeSwanky Mutts is a mobile grooming service covering Knoxville zip codes that include Bearden, West Hills, Cedar Bluff, Karns, Hardin Valley, and Farragut. Published pricing starts at $85 for a short-hair tidy on a small dog, with full grooms up to $135 depending on coat.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-22

The Pawder Room

Oak Ridge (697 Emory Valley Road)
SALON
Our takeThe Pawder Room is a grooming salon at 697 Emory Valley Road in Oak Ridge, staffed by Brooke Sloan, Rachael Anderson, and Brandi Kott per the site. The site confirms it offers dog grooming but does not publish a detailed service menu, cat services, or prices.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
CatsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-23

Trendy Tails Grooming Studio

Maryville (2806 Ridgeview Dr)
SALON
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
PricingFull Service Grooming starting at $65 (2-3 hours). Spa Package starting at $85 (3-4 hours). Senior & Special Needs Grooming starting at $75 (2-4 hours). Maintenance Grooming starting at $35 (1 hour). All figures are published starting rates; final price depends on the pet.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeTrendy Tails Grooming Studio is a home-based salon at 2806 Ridgeview Dr in Maryville run by a groomer with over 15 years of experience and a stated membership with the National Cat Groomers Institute, indicating both dog and cat grooming. Published starting prices range from $35 for maintenance grooming to $85 for the spa package.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-24

Trusted Tails Mobile Bath & Nails

Knoxville metro (Anderson County, Hardin Valley, Farragut, Knoxville)
MOBILE
Large dogsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
PricingNot publicly stated. Ask when you book.
Our takeTrusted Tails Mobile Bath & Nails brings a driveway-based grooming van to Anderson County, Hardin Valley, Farragut, and Knoxville. It specializes in dog and cat baths and nail trims rather than full-service haircuts, and explicitly states it services all sizes of dog.
1 source pageverified 2026-07-20Full report
KNO-25

Wags & Whiskers Pet Grooming

Knoxville (1219 Hilton Rd)
SALON + MOBILE
CatsYes, stated by the business on a page it controls.
PricingNew client deposit required: $25 for in-shop appointments, $50 for mobile appointments, applied toward the total grooming cost. Full service pricing is not published on the site.
Large dogsNo public yes. We found no statement from the business that this is offered.
Our takeWags & Whiskers Pet Grooming operates from 1219 Hilton Rd in Knoxville and offers both in-shop and mobile appointments. Its published service menu includes bath and full-groom packages for both dogs and cats, including a cat lion cut or cat clip option.
2 source pagesverified 2026-07-20Full report
STANDING POLICY

Run one of these shops?

If we listed your business and got something wrong, tell us and we will fix it, free. Claiming, correcting, or removing your listing never costs anything, and no groomer can pay to change what a report says. A mark of not publicly stated means we found no public answer, not that your shop fell short.

Claim or correct your report
WHAT WE COULD NOT CONFIRM

Across these 25 businesses we checked 50 cat and large-dog policies. 36 are not publicly confirmed anywhere we could find. We publish that count instead of guessing, because a gap you can see beats a guess dressed up as an answer. 17 of 25 also publish no usable price list.